weeks
0
0
days
0
0
hours
0
0

International

18/12/18

United Kingdom

23/12/19

Make sure your parcels arrive in time for Christmas. Don't get caught out with the magic of the festive season and forget to post those cards and parcels in time to arrive for Christmas Day.

United Kingdom

Second Class Wednesday 18th December 
First Class Friday 20th December 
Royal Mail Tracked 48* Friday 20th December 
Royal Mail Tracked 24* Saturday 21st December 
Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed™ Monday 23rd December 
*Please note, Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48 services are unavailable to purchase at Post Office ® branches.
   

International HM Forces Mail

Airmail to Operational HM Forces Monday 25th November 
Airmail to Static HM Forces Friday 13th December 
Christmas Stamps

International Standard & International tracking and signature services

Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and South America, Far and Middle East Monday 9th December 
Cyprus, Malta Tuesday 10th December 
Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia) Wednesday 11th December 
Australia, Greece, New Zealand and Turkey Thursday 12th December 
Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA  Saturday 14th December 
Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland Monday 16th December 
Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg Wednesday 18th December 

International Economy

Australia, Middle and Far East (except Hong Kong and Singapore), New Zealand and all other non-European destinations (except Canada, South Africa, USA) Saturday 5th October 
Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, South Africa, USA Saturday 12th October 
Cyprus, Eastern Europe, Greece, Iceland, Malta, Turkey Saturday 2nd November 
Western Europe Saturday 16th November 




Contact the Post Office Shop Customer Care Team

Opens in new window
Contact the UK Call Centre on: 0344 826 1399

0344 826 1399

Open 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri

UK Call Centre. Opening time can vary subject to annual or public holidays.
Orders are not taken by our operators over the phone
Orders are not taken by our operators over the phone Orders must be placed online and we are unable to take orders over the telephone due to PCI compliance regulations. We apologise for any problems this may cause to some users.

Post Office Shop is a registered trademark of Post Office Ltd.
© Post Office Limited . All rights reserved.
All order are subject to the Terms & conditions.