weeks
0
0
days
0
0
hours
0
0

Make sure your parcels arrive in time for Christmas. Don't get caught out with the magic of the festive season and forget to post those cards and parcels in time to arrive for Christmas Day.

United Kingdom

20/12/17

International

16/12/17

United Kingdom

Second Class Tuesday 19th December 
First Class Wednesday 20th December 
Royal Mail Tracked 48 Wednesday 20th December 
Royal Mail Tracked 24 Thursday 21st December 
Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed™ Thursday 21st December 
Royal Mail Special Delivery Saturday Guaranteed™ Friday 22nd December 
   

British Forces Post Office (BFPO)

Airmail to Operational BFPOs Monday 27th November 
Airmail to Static BFPOs Monday 11th December 
Christmas Stamps

International Standard - (formerly Airmail)

Includes International Tracking and Signature Services
Africa, Middle East Saturday 2nd December 
Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe - (ex. Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia) Wednesday 6th December 
Caribbean, Central & South America Thursday 7th December 
Australia, Greece, New Zealand Saturday 9th December 
Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland Wednesday 13th December 
Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA Thursday 14th December 
Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Portugal, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland Friday 15th December 
Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg, Saturday 16th December 

International Economy

(formerly Surface mail)
All non-European destinations (except Canada, Far East, Middle East, South Africa and USA) Wednesday 27th September 
Middle and Far East (except Hong Kong and Singapore) Thursday 28th September 
Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, South Africa, USA Thursday 12th October 
Cyprus, Eastern Europe, Greece, Iceland, Malta, Turkey Thursday 2nd November 
Western Europe Thursday 16th November 

Christmas Postal Supplies

Need some last minute supplies to get your parcels sent to Santa? We can help you get the right products for any of your postal needs.

AirMail

Shop Now

Padded Envelopes

Shop Now

Mailing Boxes

Shop Now

Bubble Wrap

Shop Now

Contact the Post Office Shop Customer Care Team

Opens in new window
Contact the UK Call Centre on: 0344 826 1399

0344 826 1399

Open 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri

UK Call Centre. Opening time can vary subject to annual or public holidays.
Orders are not taken by our operators over the phone
Orders are not taken by our operators over the phone Orders must be placed online and we are unable to take orders over the telephone due to PCI compliance regulations. We apologise for any problems this may cause to some users.

Post Office Shop is a registered trademark of Post Office Ltd.
© Post Office Limited . All rights reserved.
All order are subject to the Terms & conditions.